Hi to you all, I'm currently using the Plan for 40$ Per month with 25GB and i'd like to change it to 60GB for 50$, Do i need to pay the 40 dollars if i changed my previous plan and pay again for 50$? Thank you so much
Go to Solution.
Welcome to the community!
When you change plans mid-cycle, your services and monthly fees will be prorated for the duration each plan has been used (see here).
Hope this helps 😀