cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

how to contact Fido over email

ca_rohit
I'm a participant level 2

can anyone tell what is the email ID of Fido. I am trying to contact Fido over phone and chat service but these people are so busy. no one is responding.. I dont understand what kind of service they are providing.. If anyone from Fido see my msg kindly tell the management that FIDO has the worst customer service... 

10 REPLIES 10

hanaahk
I'm a participant level 1

Fido raises my bill prices every month, and I am an international student on a budget! 

Hello Hanaahk,

Welcome to the community!

Sorry to hear you bills are higher than expected. Have you had a chance to view the details of your bill? You can do so via your My Account --> View & Manage bill. From your Bill overview, you can View and/or Save a PDF copy of your bill. Alternatively, you should be able to view additional charges online through the Usage summary. Is it possible the additional charges are for overages or long-distance charges?

You should note Fido / Rogers has increase the monthly fees for some customers' plans (see here). However, that doesn't generally happen every month. Fido usually provides notification of price increases in your bill a few months prior to any actual increase. As far as I am aware, the customers were notified back in December (see here). 

You should also note that this is the community forum and not intended as a venue for customer services. We do not have access to customers' accounts. Unfortunately, Fido does not offer customer services via email. If you wish to discuss the matter, you would need to contact customer service. In addition, they can also be contacted via Live Chat, Facebook, or Twitter. Those methods can be accessed via the contact page posted above.

Hope this helps 😀

Cheers

Beens