cancel
Showing results forĀ 
Search instead forĀ 
Did you mean:Ā 

poor customer service

Cindy-Lou
I'm a participant level 1

Let me start off by saying I'm fairly new to Fido and am not a big 'community board' person... I pay approx $150/month as I travel often to the US, when I called and waited on hold (twice) for over 30 mins, I was told they'd charge me $15/bill that I required printed copies of urgently for the government. Total of $45+ tax for copies of my own bills as my printer was down. REALLY FIDO??? You don't make enough money off your customers? You have to rip them off like this? I'll be looking elsewhere based on their poor customer service for refusing to waive the fees, as well as their ridiculous fees and prices.

Unbelievable.

4 REPLIES 4

saleemk

Fido used to be good, these days they have very poor call central,after 10 years i will go with other provider.

i have to call 6 times 

Hey @saleemk

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. This period is usually busier than normal, but we do want you to know that we are here for our customers. We do offer multiple ways to get in touch with support channels too. We wouldn't want to see you go for this!

You can call us, join us through live chat, use our Social Media channels (Facebook/twitter) or message us on the Community. You can use the channel that best accommodates you. šŸ˜Š

Did you need help with your services? The more details you provide us, the best we will be able to assist you on the Community. Let us know!

ficiis
I'm a participant level 2
I'm a participant level 2

Hi Cindy,