I wanted to change my plan and it said to me, before finalizing the transaction, that I will lose an option called "BB Suspend"... what's that?
Solved! Go to Solution.
Hey there @agirgis
Welcome to the community
Good catch! Though there is nothing to worry about. This option ensures that BlackBerry services are suspended. It is added automatically when customers use a BlackBerry service with a non-BlackBerry device for a minimum of 30 consecutive days.
In other words, when you're changing plans it will be removed and will not impact your Fido services whatsoever. Hope this clarifies and let us know if you have any questions.