Hi, I am going to change my monthly plan from $69 to $35, but I just paid the $69 for the next month.
I was wondering if I changed the plan right now, will the monthly plan be updated immediately or be upgraded after the next renewal, i.e. after the next month?
Solved! Go to Solution.
Welcome to the community!
When you change your plan in the middle of your billing cycle your invoice will be pro-rated meaning you will only be charged for the days you had the old plan and for the days you will have the new plan until your cycle resets.
Any balance will be reflected as a credit on the account and will be carried forward towards your next invoice.