What will happen to my 1.2GB remaining data whinch i couldn't finish? and a new cycle is going to start today?
Welcome to the community!
Unfortunately, any unused data does not roll over to the next cycle. Once your new cycle starts, your remaining data will reset to your plan's included allottment.
Hope this helps