Data Only Plan to Talk & Text - Same day Cancellation

Data Only Plan to Talk & Text - Same day Cancellation

Data Only Plan to Talk & Text - Same day Cancellation

Pashy
I'm a Participant Level 1

Data Only Plan to Talk & Text - Same day Cancellation

Hello,

 

I just upgraded my 3G data only tablet toTalk &Text today, but I decided to cancel and just get a new line instead, but there is no where on my account that I can revert to my previous Data only plan. My question is I need to cancel this change and also will I be charged for same day cancellation?

 

Thanks..

1 REPLY 1
FidoPhilippe
Moderator

Hey @Pashy! Philippe here. Thanks for contributing your first post. Smiley

 

There's no fee to change your plan. The only fee would be if you ended an existing agreement by cancelling your line. The reason you can't go back to your old data-only plan online is that they're only available when you get a tablet. That said, we can probably do that for you, as an exception.

 

To do that, you'll need to contact us here or request a PM from the community.