cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

5GB extra for 15 months

BK1968
I'm a Participant Level 1
I'm a Participant Level 1

Hi, I just accepted the free 5GB extra data for 15 months. At the end of the 15 months, do the extra GB's just end, or do we have to cancel them ourselves to avoid being charged going forward? Thanks.

1 REPLY 1

Hi there @BK1968 , nice to get extra gb. I believe that when you are coming close to the 15 months you will get notifications on your bill that the bonus will be ending on a certain date. Perhaps there will be offers to increase the amount of data once again,  or it will just end on that date. It will be over after 15 months, either way. Have a great holiday and stay safe