BK1968
I'm a Participant Level 1
I'm a Participant Level 1
Member since December
January

Your stats

  • 1 Posts
  • 0 Solutions
  • 0 Likes given
  • 0 Likes received

User Activity

Hi, I just accepted the free 5GB extra data for 15 months. At the end of the 15 months, do the extra GB's just end, or do we have to cancel them ourselves to avoid being charged going forward? Thanks.