cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

bring a friend and get a free month

DTetiana
I'm a Participant Level 1
I'm a Participant Level 1

Hello, I recommended to my friends to buy your operator, but for some reason, the employee refused to fill me in as the person who recommended and participate in your "bring a friend and get a free month" promotion. Is it possible to change something, I can provide my friends' data...? Thank you 

1 REPLY 1

FidoAlex
Moderator
Moderator

Hey @DTetiana, welcome to the community, Alex here! 

 

First of all, thank you for referring your friends to us!

 

To answer your question, it depends on the kind of information you are looking for. If your friends activated accounts with us, only they are able to access their account details so we can't divulge their information to someone else, even if you recommended them. Your friends are also the ones responsible for their side of the referral process, meaning they must activate their accounts and activate their referral offer through the link that you sent them. 

 

That being said, if you have some questions about the referral process, it's definitely something we can help you with so feel free to reach out to customer service through any of the channels here