cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Unused data

Zamir40
I'm a Participant Level 3
I'm a Participant Level 3

Hi, I am new in this community and would like to know what happen with the data that is not used at the end of the billing cycle, it is going to the trash or I can use it in the next cycle, or I will receive a credit or something like that. Thanks in advance.

 

 

 

1 REPLY 1

FidoMaria
Former Moderator
Former Moderator

Hi @Zamir40 & welcome to the Community! Smiley

 

If you don't use up your data/minutes, they will simply be lost at the end of the cycle since the usage resets each cycle.

 

Hope this helps. Cheers!