I was wondering, normally the answer is simple. If you receive a picture message and download the picture, you automatically get charged. However, Blackberrys are different. If you receive a picture message, it's automatically downloaded. Does this mean we are automatically charged or does it mean we can receive them for free?
***Edited to add labels***
Solved! Go to Solution.