This is THE place to find answers, ask questions and share advice. Register now to join the conversation!
We’ll help you get started, and be sure to check out the Library; your go-to for how-tos.
I do not want the option to "add a line" in my account. I want this option to be permanetly disabled.
Can you tell me how can I go around doing this please?
That's a default option that can't be removed from your online account or App.