Data top up

Data top up

Data top up

Anmol_2
I'm a Participant Level 2

Data top up

I added one data top up last month after I used all of my 6GB and sent the CANCEL message today. Also, my new bill cycle started today and it shows that I have 7GB remaining. Just wondering if I am being charged for this again ?

1 REPLY 1
FidoPierre
Moderator (inactive)

Hey @Anmol_2

 

It can take up to 2 days for the information in My Account to reset properly after the billing cycle date. If you cancelled the Data Top-Up it should not be billed for the new cycle unless the invoice was already generated for this month.

 

The invoice should be available within a few days after the bill cycle date for you to be able to confirm this information under the Monthly Charges section of your bill. 

 

I hope this helps clarify things a little.