Before login, show account #1, after login, show account #2 (cancelled)

Before login, show account #1, after login, show account #2 (cancelled)

Before login, show account #1, after login, show account #2 (cancelled)

johnniet
I'm a Participant Level 1

Before login, show account #1, after login, show account #2 (cancelled)

Hi,

I joined Fido in Nov. During the sign-up there were some issues for my account so there's a temp account used for my migration to Fido. Currently, if I open the Fido's 'My Account' app, it shows the info of account #1 with usage info, which I believe is the one that I am on. But once I login to make payment / view bill, it showed account #2 which was cancelled.

 

Can someone help me resolved this so I can access account #1 when I login?

Note: My account #2 (cancelled) also have -$50.4 credit as well.

 

Thanks.

1 REPLY 1
FidoLony
Moderator

Hey @johnniet,

 

Welcome to the community! 

 

We can surely review this together!

Please get in touch with our customer care team here or message us on Facebook or Twitter. 😊