Welcome on the Community!
That's most probably because you do not have any recurring data top-up on your account anymore. Keep in mind that when a top-up is deleted during an ongoing cycle, you'd still see it on your app/account until the cycle renews.
A data top-up in non-refundable, so even if you remove it, you'd still be charged & be able to use the additional data it provides.
Did you verify the dates for which the top-up was billed to you vs when it was removed?