iPhone 4S

iPhone 4S

iPhone 4S

SOLVED
10yearfido
I'm an Expert Level 2

iPhone 4S

You knew this was coming: when can we expect pricing and eligibility information for the new iPhone 4S (and the new 8GB iPhone 4)?

Accepted Solution

Re: iPhone 4S

Solved by Community Manager

Hi everyone,

That is correct. You will be able to reserve an iPhone 4S as of October 7th online in the MyAccount and then selecting PHONE RESERVATION.

We do not yet have any information regarding the prices or the date that it will become available. I would suggest keeping posted to our website as it will be updated as soon as we receive any news.

Cheers

View solution in context
82 REPLIES 82
dodido
I'm a Participant Level 2

Right now I'm number 663 in line, does anyone know at about what number in line the order switches from open to in progress?

skana
I'm a Participant Level 1

Does anyone know where I can buy a couple of Fido iPhone 4s's in Vancouver???  None of the dealers have a clue when they're getting any more...seems like Apple is losing out on a ton of sales right now!  I've reserved two phones weeks ago and still haven't heard anything!!!

farzyj

I have reserved an iphone 4s with fido since the end of October; now finally my position in line is 61, but status is stilll open. Anyone has any idea how much longer would it take for me to receive the phone?

ajaypal123

I have reserved iphone 4s this week and my number decreased from 306 to 292 in 4 days. Do anyone know how much time  it wil take .

applephonefan

Please tell me why the hell I woke up 6am in the morning to reserve my iphone 4s 64gb white on fido.ca (successfully) when I casually walked up to the FIDO kiosk in Bramalea City Centre (Brampton) today and the sales rep tells me, hmm I think we have 4 in stock so why don't you cancel your reservation and line up if you would like to pick it up today?

Tell me what is wrong with that scenario? EVERYTHING!