iPhone 4S

I'm an Expert Level 2
I'm an Expert Level 2

iPhone 4S

You knew this was coming: when can we expect pricing and eligibility information for the new iPhone 4S (and the new 8GB iPhone 4)?

Accepted Solution

Re: iPhone 4S

Hi everyone,

That is correct. You will be able to reserve an iPhone 4S as of October 7th online in the MyAccount and then selecting PHONE RESERVATION.

We do not yet have any information regarding the prices or the date that it will become available. I would suggest keeping posted to our website as it will be updated as soon as we receive any news.

Cheers

View solution in context
Flag this to a Moderator
Message 1 of 83
I'm a Participant Level 1 lianne0719
I'm a Participant Level 1

Can anyone plz tell me where I should see the reservation button under my account?

I also tried out the change email thing, but I still can't even see the button!

I am a prepaid service user now, maybe that's the problem?
Flag this to a Moderator
Message 31 of 83
I'm a Participant Level 2 dbez
I'm a Participant Level 2

I think that is the problem.
Flag this to a Moderator
Message 32 of 83
I'm a Participant Level 3 Ruechin
I'm a Participant Level 3

I'm in Ontario Canada and my position in line is #2400. I don't think this is my line in relation to my chosen store pickup location. Would it be all across Canada or just across the province? My position in line is moving so freaking slow. I'm wondering how long it will be and if my position will move faster?

Flag this to a Moderator
Message 33 of 83
I'm Qualified Level 1
I'm Qualified Level 1

It's quite normal if your position in line isn't moving quickly. The phone isn't released yet, therefore, the only reason you'd advance is if people cancel their orders.
Flag this to a Moderator
Message 34 of 83
I'm a Participant Level 2 TomVanDeven