This is THE place to find answers, ask questions and share advice. Register now to join the conversation!
We’ll help you get started, and be sure to check out the Library; your go-to for how-tos.
Go to Solution.
Hi @MasoodAhmed & welcome to the Community!
The remaining device balance is automatically charged if you cancel your line or downgrade your plan to a BYOP plan.
Let me know if you need any help.