account reactivation without consent

account reactivation without consent

account reactivation without consent

SOLVED
Arianned
I'm a Participant Level 2

account reactivation without consent

Hi there,

 

I suspended my account for 4 months (7$ a month i think), and customer service told me my account would be removed after that period if I did not reactivate my plan.  I didn't reactivate my plan, but got billed my original plan fee...

 

thanks costumer service in advance for your help

 

Arianne

 

 

Accepted Solution

Re: account reactivation without consent

Solved by Former Moderator FidoMaria

Hi @Arianned!

 

If you suspended your account for 4 months, your line is automatically reactivated after the 4 months are up and you're billed your regular plan.

 

If you'd like me to take a look at your account with you, let me know and I'll send us a PM. You can also contact us here.

 

Cheers!

View solution in context
1 REPLY 1
FidoMaria
Former Moderator

Hi @Arianned!

 

If you suspended your account for 4 months, your line is automatically reactivated after the 4 months are up and you're billed your regular plan.

 

If you'd like me to take a look at your account with you, let me know and I'll send us a PM. You can also contact us here.

 

Cheers!