I am being fooled ?

I'm a Participant Level 1 marichka
I'm a Participant Level 1

I am being fooled ?

Renewed my contract couple of months ago. First, I received a wrong phone (nexus 4 instead of galaxy 4), never the less, I have been advised that the new data plan will benefit me and I decided why not to get a data plan since fido has been very kind ever since I have switched to them. With extra charges on my first bill for no reason I payed and thought that it will balance out in the future. Due to my limited budget as a student I had to call in and change to more cheaper plan. Been clearly advised that it will have free incoming calls. I have just received my lastest bill on my cheaper plan and it overcharged me on my minutes which is very wierd since I have never received any text messages about my minutes usage. I have checked and it says nothing about free incoming calls. I do respect fido and have nothing against them but doing stuff like that is just unacceptable. Very sad. 

Flag this to a Moderator
Message 1 of 6
Moderator (inactive) FidoRachel
Moderator (inactive)

Re: I am being fooled ?

Hi marichka, I apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused. I invite you to contact our customer service so we can find a plan that suits your usage.

Flag this to a Moderator
Message 2 of 6
I'm a Participant Level 2 cjsinngh
I'm a Participant Level 2

Oh common you guys do nothing and just apologies like robots. 

this is what happened to me

THEY DON CARE ABOUT YOU HE CARE ABOUT HOW TO STEAL YOUR MONEY

Ever Since I have been in contract with Fido call centre agents are lying to me . The customer service you offer is third class and your agents hold the degree of Masters in Misinforming the customers. I guess it is not there fault, may be you guys lack in training them or if not you HR team must be really incompatible in hiring.