I currently pay for a 4GB/month data plan on my iPhone, and am just wondering why my data usage is shown twice in My Account— first, it shows 4GB but with no usage; then, below it, it shows 1GB with usage. It's making me think that if I go over 1GB/month, I'll get charged extra, even though I'm actually on a 4GB plan. Should I be worried about this?
It looks like you have an extra 1GB of data on your account probably from a promotion.
Thats why you see 2 sets, first you will use the promotion 1GB first then when that has been consumed your data from your regular 4GB will start to be used up.