City fido plan

City fido plan

City fido plan

I'm a Participant Level 1

City fido plan

My invoice doesn't show the local calls (outgoing) history as I have unlimited local calling.  Is it possible to ask for detailed billing that will show all my outgoing calls??

10 REPLIES 10
I'm an Expert Level 2

@Meena wrote:

My invoice doesn't show the local calls (outgoing) history as I have unlimited local calling.  Is it possible to ask for detailed billing that will show all my outgoing calls??

Yes, you can request the detailed billing. The cost is $99/month, requested monthly (not kidding).

I'm Experienced Level 1

@10yearfido wrote:

@Meena wrote:

Yes, you can request the detailed billing. The cost is $99/month, requested monthly (not kidding).

They should state on the website that City Fido DOES NOT have Detailed billing.

I can live with without detailed call info but its annoying not to have it any more.

$99.00 for Full Detials Holy !@#$%? Where DID they get the idea to charge that much. :robotsurprised::smileysurprised::mansurprised::womansurprised:

I'm a Participant Level 3

Essentially if you think about the usage of a City Fido customer, it can be quite high. 3000 minutes of calls equates to a lot of paper (100's of pages), perhaps that is one reason. As well, the high cost is meant as a deterrent to requesting it as the answer above states, full details was not something included/not how the plan was designed, that's all.
I am a Fido employee, but my comments are my own and do not necessarily represent the views of Fido or its affiliates. Je suis un(e) employé(e) de Fido mais mes commentaires sont les miens et ne reflètent pas nécessairement le point de vue de Fido ou d’une société de son groupe.
I'm Experienced Level 1

@Trixie86 wrote: