account reactivation without consent

Reply
Highlighted
I’m a connoisseur Arianned
I’m a connoisseur

account reactivation without consent

Hi there,

 

I suspended my account for 4 months (7$ a month i think), and customer service told me my account would be removed after that period if I did not reactivate my plan.  I didn't reactivate my plan, but got billed my original plan fee...

 

thanks costumer service in advance for your help

 

Arianne

 

***Edited to add labels***

Accepted Solution

Re: account reactivation without consent

Hi @Arianned!

 

If you suspended your account for 4 months, your line is automatically reactivated after the 4 months are up and you're billed your regular plan.

 

If you'd like me to take a look at your account with you, let me know and I'll send us a PM. You can also contact us here.

 

Cheers!

View solution in context
Flag this to a Moderator
Message 1 of 2
114 Views
Moderator
Moderator
Solution

Re: account reactivation without consent

Hi @Arianned!

 

If you suspended your account for 4 months, your line is automatically reactivated after the 4 months are up and you're billed your regular plan.

 

If you'd like me to take a look at your account with you, let me know and I'll send us a PM. You can also contact us here.

 

Cheers!


Flag this to a Moderator
Message 2 of 2
114 Views
Discussion stats
  • 1 reply
  • 115 views
  • 5 likes
  • 2 in conversation